On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
12:00am - 6:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Washita Valley Sports Report

Washita Valley Sports Report

Daily update of local and regional sporting events from the Grady, Caddo and McClain County areas.

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, October 23, 2017

October 23rd, 2017 10:22am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, October 17, 2017

October 17th, 2017 03:26pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, October 16, 2017

October 16th, 2017 10:31am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, October 10, 2017

October 10th, 2017 10:15am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, October 9, 2017

October 9th, 2017 03:28pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, October 6, 2017

October 6th, 2017 03:48pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, October 2, 2017

October 2nd, 2017 03:34pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, September 29, 2017

September 29th, 2017 09:53am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, September 28, 2017

September 28th, 2017 03:23pm | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, September 26, 2017

September 26th, 2017 10:29am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, September 25, 2017

September 25th, 2017 09:54am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, September 22, 2017

September 22nd, 2017 09:50am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, September 21, 2017

September 21st, 2017 03:24pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, September 18, 2017

September 18th, 2017 09:58am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, September 22, 2017

September 15th, 2017 10:22am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Thursday, September 14, 2017

September 14th, 2017 03:23pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, September 12, 2017

September 12th, 2017 03:14pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, September 11, 2017

September 11th, 2017 09:55am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, September 8, 2017

September 8th, 2017 03:50pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, September 5, 2017

September 5th, 2017 10:39am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, September 1, 2017

September 1st, 2017 09:58am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, August 25, 2017

August 25th, 2017 02:55pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, August 21, 2017

August 21st, 2017 09:51am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, August 18, 2017

August 18th, 2017 11:06am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, August 14, 2017

August 14th, 2017 04:35pm | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, August 11, 2017

August 11th, 2017 03:21pm | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download



//

Now Playing